Från mig till dig, du vet vem du är!

You lying fucking whore. I dont want you anymore. I dont need your fucking lies, thats for shure.
Mark my words, no matter if you cry, I dont care if you would die, so go fuck yourself you bitch cause you're the glitch!
Can you let go, please stay away, everything that you said it you just fucked up my head. You made me crawl and bleed over something I dont need!
Your doing is not right, you're not even worth the fight!

I hope you find your sorrow and brake down as I did
I hope you never fall in love so god forbidd

 


Kommentarer
Postat av: Anonym

du är sjuk

2011-07-28 @ 13:06:48
Postat av: Jennifer

Sjuk? Vem, jag? Varför då? Nu förstår jag nog inte riktigt, förklaring thanx..

2011-07-31 @ 08:52:12
URL: http://jaffy.blogg.se/
Postat av: anonym

Hon måste mena sjukt snygg:).mera läckra bilder på dig tack.skulle uppskattas.

2011-07-31 @ 12:25:00
Postat av: Jennifer

Ja det måste väl vara så, det enda ja kan tänka mig också. :P

2011-07-31 @ 22:44:30
URL: http://jaffy.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0